Steem Cameroon My Bestday Contest by @rapharchick: 11/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210911-213005.png
Hello great people. Hope we all are doing well as I present to you yet another beautiful and great edition of my participation I to #mybestday contest for the fist week in the month of September. My best day happened to be Tuesday the 7th of September and it was the day schools were to resume in the country’s Northwest and southwest regions due to the ongoing sociopolitical unrest in these regions. And since we went on summer break it hasn’t been an easy period with me, Since I will rarely go to school, have students to teach and carry out other joy giving activities. When we were informed that schools were to resume nationally on the 6th of September, I began wondering if the Northwest region is going to resume school too until its own date was affixed to the 7th of September; a day after the nationally recognized day. Finally, it was Tuesday the 7th and I was so happy, overwhelmed and joyous as I woke up and I could see children going to school.

Screenshot_20210907-010807.png

It had been almost 3months since I saw kids going to school so I prepared my self with more courage and energy and I had my office tools and then I rushed to school. It was a very happy morning in school as I received so many packages from different people. Some students and some parents. I had much to do in the office so I only left the office at 3pm.

Screenshot_20210907-143153.png

When I went out in to the classes to see how populated they were and how the sitting positions had been arranged. The day in school was finally crowned #mybestday when I received a token in an envelope from my boss. This made a gain so happy, confident and in short overwhelmed. From there I rushed to church and from church it was 7pm so I rushed home. I ate something, listened to a message, worked on some timetables and then decided to go rest since the following day was day 2 and I was really exhausted. With then joy and happiness, I gave God thanks committed the night in to his hands then I retired to bed. That was it for the day. Hope you too had something to testify and thanks for being there to read this episode and see you on the next

Shalom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79