Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 5: 29th September 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemit and to you all special people. I trust this post meets you well. It's yet another edition of my participation in this wonderful contest tagged #recortmystatus Volume 5. Organized by @steem-cameroon. My status walk today was updated from the very early hours of the day with over 7 status updates. Some informative, some appreciative, some a demonstration of honor, and some advertisements.
My first post on my status wall today was for my mother. My biological mother. I decided to use my status wall and this contest platform to honor her. She’s indeed a mother, a friend, and a sister to me. Words cannot even express what she means and she is to me. Much Love
Screenshot_20210929-025401.png

The second status update was for yet another very important pillar in my life. This, my mother, has been a great influence on me and I felt it honoring to have her on my wall too. She’s my backup and support and always there to see that I’m comfortable with whatever I’m doing.
Screenshot_20210929-025406.png

The 3rd update still came in as a demonstration of honor. This is my youth leader, my elder brother, my boss, my very good friend. He’s so smart, intelligent, and in short, a great mind. Looking at what I’ve learned from him, words alone cannot express. He is called Oga Samo and he is another great pillar and support in my life.
Screenshot_20210929-025411.png

That was it for the people I decided to honor on my status walls today. My 4th status update was a powerful quote from my brother whom I mentioned above. It reads Never lose your sense of individuality and uniqueness. You are far from success when you adopt another person’s posture in life… It is a very powerful quote for purpose-driven people.
Screenshot_20210929-025415.png

My fifth Status update on WhatsApp was yet another quote that cautions us to watch what we nurture. The habits we permit and the things we do will one day grow into something we didn’t expect. So we should take nothing for granted and we should nurture the right values. This quote comes from a great leader… Sir George Charisma
Screenshot_20210929-025419.png

The Sixth status update was for our upcoming program in Douala tagged the congress 2021. It left with exactly one month so get your bags ready as we challenge ourselves to grow morally and spiritually so we can offer nothing but the best to society and our world. Present will be Apostle Joshua Selman, Pastor Jerry Eze, And other great men of God from around the world
Screenshot_20210929-025423.png

The 7th and 8th Status updates were my promo steem post. We keep encouraging more people to join this amazing platform. I have gotten some indications so far and I will be guiding them through after we create their accounts.
Screenshot_20210929-025426.png
Screenshot_20210929-025432.png

That was it for today’s participation in this amazing contest. Thanks to @fombae and the steem-cameroon team for this edition

Shalom

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow this is good and educative actually while reading it occurred to me that i need to do some changes in life. Thank you for this acticle steem on and keep encouraging others to joint us

 3 years ago 

It is good to appreciate those who have helped us and stood by us in our time of need.
Nice post

 3 years ago 

Truly, big things were once little. I'm glad that you're taking an interest in steemit awareness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76