Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 2: Tuesday 07th September 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello great mind Trust we all are doing well. It's my first ever participation for this great and wonderful contest tagged my steemit status recorder organized by our Noble steemcCameroon Admins @fombae and his entire team. Indeed status update is a wonderful platform on WhatsApp that gives users the ability to share their thoughts with the world Now here is how my status update for today looked like . I woke up and at about 1am, I updated my status with 5 exclusive walls, one about the upcoming Congress with Apostle Joshua selman in November, the second about our school which resumes today here in Bamenda with me invited the status viewers to come for admission, my #steempromo wall where I did some promotion about steemit then some on life-changing quotes from koinonia Abuja that blessed me. Below are the status.

Screenshot_20210907-013204.png

#thecongress21
Screenshot_20210907-013216.png
#Caromascholars

Screenshot_20210907-013209.png
#steempromo

Screenshot_20210908-195716.png
#koinoniaAbuja

Screenshot_20210908-195712.png
#koinoniaAbuja

Screenshot_20210908-195706.png
#koinoniaAbuja

Screenshot_20210908-195721.png
#caromascholars

Thanks for being there to see and read this post. special thanks goes to @steem-cameroon community admin @fombae for the contest. It's my first ever participation Thanks and see you on my next post .

shalom

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulation @rapharchick, you pick the second place winner and win a voting spot from the booming account.

Hint: We love to see more original posts on your status for this contest, and cite authors for any borrowed content.

@fombae

 3 years ago (edited)

I'll be waiting♨️♨️♨️Thanks for the motivtion. The recommendations are well noted.
#steemcameroon
@fombae
#affable

That's really great advert
Steamit is a really nice platform love it

 3 years ago 

Excellent bro ,it's just as if everybody in bamenda is a church boy except the houses.promoting steem it is also very essential and helpful to the steemit Cameroon community kudos

 3 years ago 

The minimum number of screenshots is 5 and you have just 3 so adjust before the organiser passes on the post.

 3 years ago 

I am particularly excited to participate in the Congress. I have already paid for my space and waiting for my badge bro. I can't miss that for no reason at all. ❤️😎 I also posted that on my status.

Your post is supposed to be min 5 screenshots so please fix it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43