Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - Saturday 25th September 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit word, and great people trust this post meets you well. It's yet another edition of my entry into the best day contest. And I’m so glad to be a part of this contest once again. Special thanks to @steem-cameroon and our admins for contests that continually keep coming. Now the story in full...
The week had been a very busy, stressful, and difficult one but I’m glad to share with you the fact that out of it still emerged a great, happy, and a #bestday. I had plans of relocating since the month of May but due to some limitations, I have not been able to. I had to look for a good or better house which suits me. A lockdown in the northwest and southwest region began, I started working around in search of one and finally found this Studio. (A bedroom, parlor, kitchen, and toilet.) It wasn’t the best so it took me almost the entire week of working day and night to make it one that I could love.

IMG-20210919-WA0029.jpeg
IMG-20210920-WA0016.jpeg
While doing paintings during one of the days

It needed so many renovations.

IMG-20210923-WA0021.jpeg
My former place which was good but really costly

IMG-20210920-WA0014.jpeg
My new place which is good as well yet less costly

Finally on Thursday the 18th of September which happens to be my best day I was so happy finally after work, the house was finally ready. So, my things were sent into the house and I had so much peace and satisfaction. I could feel the joy of being where you actually want to be. Firstly, I was happy as I had over 8 persons who committed themselves to help me pack and do the luggage transfer. I didn’t stress as I thought since people were actually there to help. This was another source of satisfaction. After all parking and arrangements were done, I was happy I received a token from someone that went ahead to help me to pay additional house charges and extend my rents. I was so happy and am still very happy because now I’m indeed in a comfortable and affordable place. This relocation stuff had kept me so so occupied and busy that I wasn’t able to write or even log into my blog but since I’m now stable I’m glad to be on again Thanks for being there to read this edition of my best day. See you on the next episode
Shalom
CC: @saxopedia
@fombae
@thegreens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49