Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest by @rapharchick: Tuesday August 24th 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

american-man-jumping-enyoying-his-success_8087-2359.jpg
Pexels image edited by @rapharchick

Greeting fellow steemians, admins and authors. Hope we are all doing well as I bring you this episode of my #bestday contest. #steemit has been a wonderful and a progressive one. The criteria I have chosen do determine which day of the week emerges as the best day for that said week includes; The overflowing joy and lasting happiness for the day, How I am being blessed for that day spiritually, financially and morally, the results I see for the day with respect to my efforts pun in, The impact (though not measurable but achievable) I have for that day on the life of any person, of course positive impact and finally the number of people that are being blessed by me that said day.
My best day for the season was Sunday the 22nd of August. It was the final day for our worship experience with respect to the All-Music Ministers’ Conference 2021.

IMG-20210823-WA0046.jpg

Highlights of the conference for the previous days. Participation was
100%
The conference was crowned with a powerful worship experience at the RCCG sonac street Bamenda. When I woke up from bed the first source of joy was, I was blessed by someone financially in the early hours of the morning

Screenshot_20210825-110851.jpg

The was an indicator of how fruitful my das to be. When I got to church that morning, it was the women’s day celebration on church. This meant that the entire service was to be handled by the women. It was really an interesting moment watching our mothers, lead in praise and worship, sharing poems, acting dramas, giving the church interesting talks.

IMG-20210822-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210822-WA0005.jpg

After church with the joy and amusement I ran back home and prepared myself to go to RCCG sonac street so we could set up things for our Worship experience.

IMG-20210817-WA0000.jpeg

IMG-20210823-WA0036.jpg
The worship team

The program too was a great and satisfactory one. People worshipped God and It ended with ministration from the different clergymen present. After that I noticed I had misplaced some money 5000frs. I was disturbed until. I got home. When I got home, I scattered every thing in my back but yet I couldn’t find the money. When I was almost going to bed. I spotted a portion of the bag where I predicted that the money had entered into. I immediately jumped out of bed then behold I found the money and my joy was complete. Those were the things that made Sunday my best day. Thanks for being there to read this episode of my best day contest and hope to see you on the next episode
Shalom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13