Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 30th june 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

hello lovely steemians hope we all are doing well as i present to you tis wonderful episode of my participation in the steem-cameroon #bestdaycontest. my week wasn't really a good one it was full of stress and some light health and family challenges. i hope in the paragraphs of this write-up you find when was my best day for the week and what influences this day to emerge the best day of the week. My best day of the week appeared to be
Sunday the 27th of july and if not that God is good i wouldn't have been able to partake in this contest because my best day appeared to be the last contest day.
when i woke up that morning, i didn't touch my phone but just went ahead to do some house chores. i had the dishes cleaned, and then my shoes and subsequently i prepared my self to church. i was really depressed as things were stuck on my side financially. While in church i received a momo alert of 25k.

Screenshot_20210630-134951.jpg

with joy in my heart i quickly verified if my landlord was home so i could relief my stress of the debt i owed him. after church i went to his place and paid for the rent and before i could reach the house i received a call from my mother and she told me she was on her way to my house. when i arrived, it didn't take long and she arrived with some raw food stuffs the she gave me a token of 10k out of nothing. i was indeed very happy. and when she left, i departed for our Sunday rehearsals against the AWLC 2021. after which i sent off some students writing the GCE then i returned home very happy and satisfied. The financial blessings for the Sunday
were so so enormous that i couldn't keep silence. 35k in the twinkle of an eye.. it must have been God!!! thanks for being there to read and while wishing you a week full of happiness i hope you too find a best day within this new week
shalom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43