Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 03/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greeting fellow steemians, admins and authors. Hope we are all doing well as I bring to you my first ever participation in the #bestdaycontest.

american-man-jumping-enyoying-his-success_8087-2359.jpg
source
I will love to say my journey on this wonderful platform #steemit has been a wonderful and a progressive one. The criteria I have chosen do determine which day of the week emerges as the best day for that said week includes; The overflowing joy and lasting happiness for the day, How I am being blessed for that day spiritually, financially and morally, the results I see for the day with respect to my efforts put in, The impact (though not measurable but achievable) I have for that day on the life of any person, of course positive impact and finally the number of people that are being blessed by me that said day.

pexels-photo-941693.jpeg
source
My best day for the week was Friday the 30th of May. This day I had a massive flow of joy and satisfaction. Throughout the week I have always been wondering on how I could get lab manuals for my students since it was already late and from every indication it was already impossible to get any. After several attempts within the week, going to the regional delegation severally, contacting the printing press responsible for its production, getting to the authors to no avail. All these had left me in confusion and I had already concluded that the students were to miss the mark allocations for lab manual at their computer science practical coming up next month. It was like a burden to me. I began feeling responsible for the fact that the students won’t have the marks of which it was all of their fault. On Friday by 1:30pm I received a call of hope, joy and assurance from the Pedagogic inspector for computer science himself asking me to come and collect the book. I was happy for a minute then the next minute the happiness died down. “where do I get that money now??” because I had already used a grater position of the money not long from that moment, I received a momo alert from my elder brother that came as a token.

Screenshot_20210503-211027.png

It just served that purpose and in the twinkling of an eye I had all the manuals bought.

image.png

I was so, so happy. With all these I got home in the evening and got an appreciative call from a parent thanking me for the moral values we as a school implant I the lives of their children. She was so happy and promised to send me something special. I was happy and once again proud of my efforts. Though the “something special” came two days later I’m glad to include it in my best day contest because it was promised on that day.
The day was a great one along side the spiritual accomplishments that were made. Thanks for staying with me to read my first ever best day contest for the past week

@booming01
@booming02
@cryptokannon
@saxopedia
@thegreens
@njiatanga
@fombae
@trafalgar
@tjean
@yeesja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80