Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 13/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

-8Te_5gD_400x400.jpgsource

Greeting fellow steemians, admins and authors. Hope we are all doing well as I bring to you this edition of my best day contest. It is my second ever entry into this wonderful contest that gives me the opportunity to share my happiest moments with the world
american-man-jumping-enyoying-his-success_8087-2359.jpg
source
As I will always say, the criteria I have chosen do determine which day of the week emerges as the best day for that said week includes; The overflowing joy and lasting happiness for the day, How I am being blessed for that day spiritually, financially and morally, the results I see for the day with respect to my efforts put in, The impact (though not measurable but achievable) I have for that day on the life of any person, of course positive impact how blessed I am by people and finally the number of people that are being blessed by me that said day.

My best day for the week appeared to be Friday the 7th of May 2020. I woke up at 6:30 and had morning devotion and meditation after which I had a deep moment of reflection then I went to the bath and freshened up. Then called the economics teacher to make use of my class which was the first period while I am going to use hers which is the second. This was because I had a bulk of articles to read on the Tefconnect platform. It had been a burden in my heart to complete my modules and module assessment for the week on this day but I didn’t know how since I was already running out of time. I was scared the assessment won’t even be accepted any longer. Just when I began the process with a glimpse of faith and happiness, I submitted the assessment and before I knew I has received a message congratulating me for my success. I had scored an 80% pass in the assessment.

image.png

I was so happy that morning first for the fact that though I submitted late it was accepted and even with the haste, I emerge amongst the first three in my group with good results. From that I wrote my application for a certain funding and training program for Cameroonian entrepreneurs. After that I was already running late even for the second period. By 8:40 I was in the form three class where we digested part of the concept of the internet. And after my period I wanted to start marking scripts for the previous day and not long after I went to the form two class and administered their own test.
After which we did corrections immediately.
By 11am I had a moral chat with some students with whom I spoke to them inspirationally counselled them. In short I had fulfillment doing this then I went home as early as 12 noon since I was preparing to write my own exams back there in the university from Tuesday. Before I left school, I had received a parcel from one of my students. It was a bottle of juice and some cakes.

IMG_20210507_122727.jpg

IMG_20210507_122751.jpg

I arrived home at about 12:30 pm then I opened the parcel at began feasting on the cakes as the juice too was very committed to its role; pushing down the cake.

After that I began module two of my entrepreneurship training program on Tefconnect.net
Studied then rested again till 4:30pm when I left to check on a studio that was for rent. But since it wasn’t so comfortable, I forfeited it. And went to church for day 5 of our 1-month prayer program. Coming back I received a call from a cousin about a very nice studio that was available just close to my place. I dint hesitate but contacted the land lady and secures the place. From church I arrived home, And we finished some spaghetti that was prepared the previous day. One of my elder brothers too had sent me another parcel in the evening. A paper of very fresh apples.

IMG_20210427_232824.jpg

IMG_20210427_232859.jpg

I enjoyed some that night alongside my kiddo the we preserved the rest for the following day. Then I followed Joshua Selman’s Message on Kingdom economics which was wonderful. I was so happy with the activities of the day so much such that I programmed it to be my best day of the week everything being equal. I had a balance in all the criteria I mentioned above. I was blessed and was a blessing to others too. Thanks for reading this edition of my #bestdaycontest see you on the next
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator0
@booming01
@booming02
@blaisebass
@saxopedia
@thegreens
@cryptokannon
@njiatanga
@fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67