#SPAPP||I, @rapharchick pledge to power-up to 500 SP by December 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I, @rapharchick pledge to power-up to 500 SP by December 2021

IMG-20210807-WA0006.jpeg

i will put this goal into action by doing the following from now on

  1. Publishing at least 7 and above posts per week that is 1 and above posts per day setting some to 100% SP
  2. I shall always be participating in the Contests organized by @steemcameroon most especially like the power up Challenge organized by @thegreens so as to assist me achieve my goal of 500SP by 31st December .I shall also do my possible best to be participating in many Contests in other Communities so as to be having more STEEM and SBD so that it will eased my goal of reaching 5k SP by December
  3. I will start using 50% of my weekly earnings for my Power-ups as recommended by @steemcurator01
  4. I shall do my best to always be active and creating quality and attractive posts so as to have enough SBD and STEEM for my Power-ups projections
  5. I promise not to power down my account during this period as I also look forward to receiving support from the Steemit Team so it could help me in achieving this goal on or before time.
  6. Encourage new steemians to be part of this wonderful project which is beneficial to him/her first then to their community.
    I believe with the above mentioned objectives, my goal of 500SP must have been made my December 31st

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51