My Role Model Contest by @rapharchick

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit. Trust we all are doing well once again and I hope this post meets you great. Its my first ever participation in this contes (#myrolemodel contest) organized by @saxopedia. Congratulations to all our lovely and noble admins of @steem-cameroo for their wonderful sacrifices to push Cameroonian steemians and their community ahead by the organization of mind blowing and very interesting Community contest. Its an honor to be a part of this.
Now when we talk about a role model, we are talking about someone whom you admire and desire to be like him/her. And every body in life admires somebody so in this post I will be sharing t=with you that man whose life has inspired me throughout my existence here on earth and whom I pray to grow up and create impact just as him. Are you wondering who I am talking about?? I am talking about The Hebrew Boy @Rev. John Neba.

Pasteur 20210911_220527.jpg

Screenshot_20210911-220757.png

He is a Trained and called pastor, a leadership trainer, a music director and an example of a wonderful and sacrificial servant leader. This man is so amazing and I will be sharing with you just some very few things about him that stirred up such love for him in me.
He had inspired me in the way he loves me, in the way he can sacrifice for me, in the way he coaches, trains and mentors me. In the way he gives. I admire him so much
He is indeed an example of a servant leader. so through his act of servant leadership has grown a very large audience of influence.
He is very insightful and resourceful. A very intelligent Man he is. He is gifted in profound knowledge and is almost able to solve every knowledge-based question I bring up to him. Questions in finance and business, questions in the Bible, Questions in leadership, Questions on entrepreneurship, questions on socialization, relationships and so on and so forth

He is also very task conscious. He is as disciplined as the word disciplined when it comes to achieving set goal. He is known for “Taking the bull by the horn”

Dear steemians. This man is just so wonderful. Many things I can’t even disclose here but indeed he is a role model to emulate. I pray the Lord helps me to Benefit all that he has for me to bless my own Generation. Thanks for being there to read hoping to see you in the next episode of this contest. Shalom

Cc: @saxopedia

@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44