My favorite song Contest|| 26-05-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago


src

Greetings fellow steemians and trust we all are doing great. I being by specially saluting the steem Cameroon leadership team and their enormous efforts to lead the people of Cameroon to carry this community forward to another level. however, this is my first ever participation in this wonderful contest termed #favourite song contest that permits me to share with the world my favorite song.
Every song has an author and if a song can appear to be a “favorite song” to you then special credits should be made to the author whether through honor, cash or kind. I am heavily indebted to Minister Nathaniel Bassey for his wonderful piece “Yeshua-Hamashiac”.

src
This song stands as my favorite song. I became a lover of Nathaniel Bassey years ago when he released the song “someone’s knocking at the door” after this time I fell in love with the sounds of his trumpets and the sounds of his voice. His songs have been a blessing to many as they have carried people to realms of true and intense worship. Earlier this year while in my room on a ghost town day I over heard my neighbor playing this song ” Yeshua-Hamashiac” and I couldn’t resist the power and glory of a song like this. I quickly went online a drew out this new piece by Nathaniel Bassey that has been my Favorite song till Now.

src
There isn’t a day I would not worship with the sone. This was the song coupled with other songs that gave me the passion of being a trumpeter and a saxophonist. This song pushed me to a music shop where I went, I priced a good-looking Trumpet and intend to buy it.

IMG_20210514_163954.jpg
This is the trumpet i saw. You can support my to get it in any way
Yeshua-Hamashiac by Nathaniel Bassey is indeed a great and powerful song of Worship as it expresses the supremacy of God and the nature in him that eposes his act of vengeance. You can see the lyrics below

"Yeshua Hamashiach"

Yeshua Hamashiach
Lion of Judah
Agunechemba
Yeshua Hamashiach
Lion of Judah
Agunechemba

Yeshua Hamashiach
Lion of Judah
Agunechemba
Yeshua Hamashiach
Lion of Judah
Agunechemba

Give him a shout of praise!

Yeshua, Yeshua Hamashiach
Lion of Judah
Agunechemba
Yeshua Hamashiach
Lion of Judah
Agunechemba

Yeshua Hamashiach
Lion of Judah
Agunechemba
Yeshua Hamashiach
Lion of Judah
Agunechemba
lyrics source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How i love this song. The first time i listened to it in church was awesome but then went back home and tried downloading but couldn't find it. Thanks for the name of the artist going to download it right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84