🎉HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME🎉|| #31st October

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello great and lovely people trust you are doing great.

IMG-20210223-WA0025.jpg

Its with gladness and joy that I announce to you that I am plus one today.
I'm glad to be a part if this steemit family once again that had made it possible for me to push through Finally anothercycle of 365 days begin today. In my previous age,i had a good number of achievements which I'll be glad to share with you.

  1. It's in my previous year that I was introduced to a prestigious platform called #steemit.
    IMG-20210415-WA0032.jpg
    It's not been an easy ride but a possible one. Steemit has made me creative like never before. I find my self writing articles,learning Crypto and participating in amazing contests all these with curation benefits tiend to them. Special thanks to the entire steemit team and @steem-cameroon team.

  2. It is in my previous year that I graduated from an Advanced Level Holder to an HND holder.
    IMG-20210413-WA0089.jpg

I want o be very grateful to all steemians who made this possible. Weather through encouraging words, motivation, advices, career counsel, Steem etc... it's been a good year.

3.In my previous year, i a number if liFe changing events which gave me laser clarity about my vision in life and guided me with much focus. One of the programs for this year was the GoMad 6 event at Arena Bonamousadi in Douala.
IMG-20210223-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210308-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20210305-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210227-WA0019.jpg

4.In my previous year, amongst other things I also achieved much knowledge on crypto. I'm am officially a forex and a crypto trader. Thanks to steemit,thanks to my crypto professors @reminiscence01 and @awesononso of the steemitcrypto academy for their efforts to enlighten me on matters relating to crypto.

And finally kudos to our entire steem cameroon leadership whose heads put together have made steem cameroon a wonderful place and family to be. Happy plus 1 to me
I am #➕1️⃣ today
I am #October31st
@majerius
@saxopedia
@thegreens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61