Steem Cameroon Contest: My Social Media Status Recorder S6-1

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Hello
I am @ranarahman, from Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is Well. I'm here today with my social media status post on the Steem Cameroon community. So let's start


IMG_20221017_110324.jpg

https://w3w.co/slave.hiked.amounting


Friends, you can see the first picture of my Facebook status. This picture is of me yesterday morning after breakfast. I left my house and went to a big shop on the side of th-e road. Went there and took out soft drinks Coca Cola from a fridge and drank it. I like Coca-Cola so I drink Coca-Cola. After drinking Coca-Cola, I sat for a while and chatted with my friends. I like to hang out with my friends and then after hanging out for about 3 hours I come home.


IMG_20221017_110434.jpg
https://w3w.co/chip.stargazers.registers


This time, friends, the number two picture is on my status. I went to a place yesterday afternoon with some of my friends. It was a huge canal with rows of trees on both sides. That's why the place looked beautiful. We had a spot in the middle of the canal where we stood and did some photography. The place was so beautiful that the mind was impressed.


IMG_20221017_110455.jpg
https://w3w.co/headmasters.triggered.fizzle


This is the picture you are looking at. This picture is another time to visit another place or another place we visit again. There were many flowers in this place. The flowers looked very good. So we wandered around there for a while and took some kashfuls and did some of our photography. Kashful is not found everywhere. So here we see some kashfuls and it is very nice to see them.


IMG_20221017_110411.jpg
https://w3w.co/includes.fairly.inserting


So guys last night my status picture is last. I was craving chips yesterday. That's why I left home and went to a big store in the area. But I couldn't find the chips I wanted at the store. So I left that shop and went to the market to buy chips. Then buy Kurkure chips from a shop in the market. Then come home again.


15% for @steem-cameroon


All Picture Taken my Cell phone Screenshots.

Cell PhoneRealme C25s
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51