Contest || No Publicity is Bad Publicity-date of your publication

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hi steemian Steem Cameroon!!!

presenter-1206345__480.jpg

Image Source

How are you all friends? We hope that you will be given health and be blessed with fortune and keep up the enthusiasm in terms of making your best posts in whichever community you want!!

On this occasion I would like to write a contest created by the Steem Cameroon community, with the theme "No Publicity is Bad Publicity".

What is your understanding of the statement "No publicity is bad publicity"?

My understanding of no publicity is bad publicity, that is, not publicizing something means it becomes bad publicity, where there is a lot of publicity that society can accept with positive content and can inspire enthusiasm for life. Apart from that, we can also publish something that is useful for the local community by holding seminars such as the prohibition of drugs, this is something that we must publish so that the younger generation is maintained, depending on how one's intention is to follow a publication or not, because in my opinion, publishing very important for the local community and what's bad is people who don't want to develop, not publish.

wordpress-265132__480.jpg

Image Source

Have you ever been part of a publicity team? (Share your experience)

Yes, I was once in the publicity team because I joined an organization on my campus where I served as a part of conveying all information about my faculty and study program, so I published and managed all information related to my campus and all of its contents. This is the most exciting experience and I will never forget because this moment made me learn a lot about new things that I didn't know about.

Share some of the ways you will/will use to publish Steemit

One way is to display interesting content because when the displayed content is interesting, the appraiser will automatically see the best side of our work to be appreciated, so creating content with the maximum makes other people's work more eye-catching. Apart from that, we also have to use non-standard language so that people can understand and understand it more easily, and create content that is positive and has a lot of meaning for society.

online-marketing-1427787__480.jpg

Image Source

What is the impact of the publicity

The impact of publicity is that many people start to update information around them and this automatically gives positive energy to social life, unlike in the old days, when technology was not as sophisticated as this.

In fact, in the past, people were relatively backward in terms of publicity and updates, because considering the changing times, there were many new things that were characteristic of modern society while preserving each other's culture, of course. Apart from that, the public has broader insights by means of our routine publications every day or once a week. This is something that everyone needs to pay attention to.

That's my post today, see you in my other posts.

I want to invite my friends, namely @ikmalhariamuna, @gamcantoi23,@muntaharaceh

Greetings,
@rahmat31

Sort:  
 last year 

It is beautiful reading about about your publication in steem cameroon, I can see that you have said alot about this very contest and I will love to read more about your publication on other contest and thank for participating

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44