The Diary Game||Date:27-07-2024||A rainy day

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago


1000250388.jpg
my day

Hello there!

On this day, I salute you all Members of this steeemit community. Welcome to my diary post on which I will be sharing a strategic details on how my day went about.

So I woke up in the morning, just find out that it has been raining all night and still yet it continue to downpour. Not really in the mood for the morning as I can't go out even to get something for breakfast.

Starting off my day, I brush my teeth and then clean up My face before checking on what to take for breakfast. I don't have much. I was supposed to get eggs from the store but then with the rain is that far and I can go there just yet.

Instead, I decide to take out some pineapple from the fridge which I kept the other day and eat as a tip from my breakfast.


1000250377.jpg
Pineapple as breakfast

The next thing I do was clean my house and then make sure everything was in order. I then proceed to see on what I would eat for lunch. Yet nothing still, as I was supposed to fill my gas but it's raining and I can't go to the station this Time.

Few minutes later and Idea came to my head , I still have some leftover rice in the fridge, so I immediately rewarm it and then that is what I ate for lunch. This was already around 1:30 p.m.


1000250378.jpg
Lunch

Not so much doing and I wasn't in the mood to watch any TV series, I decide to get busy with my laptop. I was working on some designs which are not yet ready, but I'm sure I will be bringing that subsequently in my next diary session.

After that, I decide to get some tutorial videos online on programming lessons. For some time I watch them and practice the code to see if the results will give us instructed in these videos.

Quite a boring day sitting in the house. It's not my thing and I wish I was out there doing my usual work. But then I just have some manage and chill as possible as I can. Plus I will take it as a bonus day.


1000250380.jpg
chilling home

Evening time fast approaching, I check on what to be doing but then I didn't find any. So I decide to cheer up myself by getting some drinks from the fridge. Item accompany this with some music in the background.

It was quite interesting as I was able to take a couple of shots before I could go to bed.


1000250379.jpg
having some beer for the night

Finally before going to bed, I make sure I checked my social media and then go to steeemit To put in my entry in the teachers and students academy. I also replied to some comments before finally stopping for the day.

Dear diary, not so Happy with the way today was, I am thankful for I was able to manage It the way it was. For us they say everyday is a blessing in its own kind of way. This brings us to the end of my diary session. Thank you!.


Credit to: @rafk

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67