The diary game: 28/06/22/ Lunch time at Soni's yummy restaurant

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

yuumy.jpg

Introduction

Hello steemians, good day and hope we all doing fine. This write-up is on my diary game " Lunch time at Soni 's yummy restaurant". it's going to be a wonderful piece as you read along with me.

Unlike the other days which have been raining all true, today was a special unique day with lots of sunshine, starting in the morning all through, it's all been wonderful out here.I really love it. So as we all know due to the hiking price of goods in the market, it is very costly preparing a home meal this days. whereas we can't go is single day without having a meal. that is not possible. Due to the favorable weather conditions, I took it an initiative on a tour to Soni's yummy restaurant to have a one-time meal. everything was great starting with my journey from home. black is one of my favorite colors, so I choosed black outfit for today

IMG-20220628-WA0003.jpg

At the restaurant:

on arrival at the restaurant, I was served vegetable salad for a starter. here is a shot of it.

IMG-20220628-WA0007.jpg

After, then I was served a mighty dish of plantain and ndole with some smoked fish. ossh the meal test yummy as it looks😋

IMG-20220628-WA0000.jpg

As I was done with my meal, I took some bottles of beers and digested it with before heading home. it was a nice experience out here.

IMG-20220628-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220628-WA0001.jpg

Conclusion

we have come to the end of my diary session , and I must recommend, it was a wonderful time at soni's yummy restaurant
so if you ever want to spin around and grab a meal in the city of Douala(Cameroon), I will recommend you, soni's yummy restaurant it's a place for you to go to. for directives contact soni's yummy restaurant by email or phone from the placker above.

thank you all as you share this diary with me and i promise more creative content will be coming up daily.

My regards : soni's yummy restaurant
@rafk
@chiabertrand
@steemcameroon

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Woow great to have you back in steemit brother. I hope you are going to put in alot of efforts this time around

You have got a very great diary game full enjoyment and fun.

 2 years ago 

Thank you mahn. Hope for the best this time around .🙏🏼

Hi, @rafk,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

I have voted for this post with steemcurator03 to recover the vote of your achievement 5-1
Greeter Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am i'm grateful.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55