The diary game [23/04/2024]// My day at the shop

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago


1000144288.jpg
work day.


Greetings to all steeemit members out here. I hope we are all doing better. It's another day to celebrate with fun and enjoy the fruits of life while thanking God for the blessings and love he's giving to us.

Being here today, I will have to discuss on one of the most interesting aspects or task of the steemit blog which is the diary game. I had a formidable day, and I will be sharing the details with you as we read on.

Tuesday's for me are quite hectic as I got a lot to cover up in one day. Most often I used Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays to attend to the shop. So I will be spending my day in the shop.

My Diary .


As the end of the academic year is fast approaching, there is enough to cover up as a tutor, last night I was already preparing for exam which will be written for the promotion exams.

It took me almost four hours to complete the exams, and base on my personality, I don't quit work when I have already started. I decided I was going to finish setting the exams before I could go to bed.

So due to this fact, I woke up really exhausted and with a slight migraine but then it's alright. I still have work for today. So I neglect that and continue with my morning routine, which are sports, breaks e.t.c

Sports took me 30 minutes before completion. Quick reminder, I'm seeing positive results from my home workout . Here's a tip of you want to catch up with me. Fast track 50 pushups a day, 40 crunches and 10 minutes jumps with arms wave head to body.

I guarantee you this will help much. It gives me motivation and I can carry on with the rest of the day with a smile instead of a grumpy face.

After sports, I took a shower and then move to the kitchen to get some breakfast. My breakfast was some spaghetti and tomato sauce which I prepared the previous night.


1000144284.jpg
Breakfast

After breakfast, I took off to the shop. My ride to the shop is roughly 30 minutes top. Today I was working at the branch in Akwa, a mini town in my city.

The sales person told me some machines needed some software maintenance, so instead of going to the main branch, I was redirected there.

By the time I reach the shop. I carried the necessary test and examinations on the machine posing problems. I was able to complete the work with greater efficiency.
Everything is working now smooth and fine.


1000144309.jpg
Already service machines

My main task for the day has been completed, but then I decide to hang around and assist my guy who's selling in the shop. In the main time I took a few relaxing shots as you may see below.

1000144281.jpg1000144283.jpg

myself and G-Unit. Sales person

Business wasn't that booming as of today, what we noticed in sales is that it turn to get profitable more toward the weekends that within the week. So even with the low sales, we are still hoping for the weekend.

Nights is fast approaching and I got to be on my way, so I checked around to get all my stuffs before living. I left the place at around 5:40 p.m . On my way I got stalled in traffic. Very understandable, it's rush hour and everyone is heading home.

Finally go home when it was already 6:30 p.m. I took another shower to cool of the stress . After my shower, I got some bear from the fridge and drank with my brother.


1000144312.jpg
evening chill.

Dear diary. Thank God for a wonderful day like today. I was able to complete the task I had planned to do. I pray tomorrow turns out better.

My regards to; @rak


Sort:  

You have a great day at the shop. Omo I am already salivating looking at that white spaghetti

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30