The Diary game // 13 March 2024 // My day at work.

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

1000121258.png

Dear diary.

How are you doing, Hope you have a wonderful day. My day was good too. I was tasked up with a lot of work which completely made my day a successful one.

Due to the tragic incident of last night following a heavy downpour, there has been power outage in my area. Probably one of the reasons you are seeing this post this late. My phone's have been down as well as any other electronic device I possess at the moment.

I've been working pretty hard lately , that sometimes I extend through the nights including my sleep hours. This is part of the sustainability for reaching my goals Come 2024 ending. Haven't done much yet. Reasons I'm putting in the extra effort.

Due to late to sleep hour I woke up today a little bit late than usual, 7:00 a.m, carry on with my normal morning activities. which are sports, early morning chores and then breakfast.

I love my breakfast to be Something really light. So today my breakfast was made up fried plantains and egg. So yummy 😋.


1000121260.png
Breakfast

Immediately after breakfast, I hurrily park my things and ready to go. Taking a taxi to work cost 500 frs in steem value 2 steem. It's a 30 minute ride and if there is no traffic can be 20 minutes or less.

I left the house by 7:30 a.m. and by 8:00 a.m. I was already at the shop. My partner had arrived a little bit early before me. So when I got there I immediately join him to assemble the stuff outside for the market.

After sampling the products, we proceed with cleaning, and then rearranging every other stuffs in the right place Ready for sales.


1000121263.png
Well sampled merchandise

The next activity I take on was re- servicing. Due to transportation problem and shocks, some of the products do not arrive in good shape or are completely damaged. Products which are out of repair, are completely scrapped.

My task today was to re-service the computers which are fairly in good shape but require some work still. I was able to arrange a couple of them and perform installation of operating systems.

Judging from the image you can see how concentrated I am by carrying on my duty and as well catching some fun as the person behind the camera gave me some chills and compliment before taking the shots.

1000121253.png1000121257.png

Active repair services

The servicing part is what I was tasked to do today and I made sure I put in my best. I work on a couple of laptops and I can assure you, they're ready for market now. Feel free to comment if you having some issues with you pc


1000121254.png
complete repair and ready for sampling

By 5:30 p.m. I had rounded up with a number of them and ready to go home. My colleague was still working on something and so I had to leave him behind. He was the one who was going to lock the shop.

I left when there was already traffic on the road and so this time around I was going to be arriving back home a little bit late. Finally 6:30 p.m. I was already at home.

On my way back I bought some drinks to cool off for the evening. When I got home I immediately took my bath and then followed by my dinner which was rice and tomato sauce.


1000121264.png
Dinner

After dinner, I got some liquor from the counter and cool off my evening While watching TV. It was really an amazing day and this is how I wrapped it up for today.


1000121266.png
Dinner
Dear diary, I had a wonderful day. I had a lot of activities which were interesting. Everything went well and my day was a success. I'm hoping tomorrow be the same.

Thank you for reading and stay tuned till next diary

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @chant at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23