The Diary Game//12/06/2024 // All about my day.

in Steem Cameroonlast month


1000187085.jpg
my day.

Hello!

Greetings to all steemit members around the globe. Hope we are all doing great. Thank you for reaching out to my post and Sharing my diary with me.

Like the say each day has it own things to bring and no day is ever the same, I would totally agree. I had an amazing time out today while carrying out my usual Activities.

Early in the morning. I wonder and pray to God for a successful day with less stress and energy consuming. Getting out of bed. I was a little bit tired as I always work some times late nights.

While I'm up, I carried out some gentle sports move, that is push ups, planking and crunches. This always helps me ease my morning and get me motivated to do my daily routine properly.

The next in line was to go grab a cup of coffee. This was actually necessary as the early hours of the morning was full of heavy rains until 10:00 a.m. when the rains finally stop, I had a haircut by myself since I wasn't looking so good.


1000187069.jpg
Having a haircut

I hope I did a great job there. Left on the viewers to decide. Previous times, I discovered I developed rashes from shaving outside. Probably not well treated blades. So I took matters into my own hands and decided to start doing my own cuts by myself. Since then, all those problems are far gone.

It was already about 11:00 by the time I was done, so I immediately took a bath and when out. I was destined for the shop where I had to spend the rest of the day. While at the shop, it was so dry, customers weren't flowing as it will be on some days.


1000187085.jpg
Fruits for dinner

So I decide to seat out side watching the road and catching on potential passerbys, as you never know who's interested, marketing the say.

After a while I was literally hungry and felt like I needed lunch. So, I move down to one of the restaurants around the store vicinity to check what was on the menu for that day.

Luckily. I had one of my favorite on their menus. Pourish iris and some chicken. My goodness; this meal was so delicious 😋. I ate a plate full and felt like I had nothing. I decide to order for take away while I'm living.


1000187072.jpg
my lunch

From the restaurant I moved back to the store where I spend the rest of the time till closing hour. Business wasn't that the best for today by I hope tomorrow turn out better.

Left the shop 5:30 pm rushing back home. I was worried I might get stuck in traffic as the town I live in is a busy commercial town. Lucky for me. I didn't encounter that much traffic as it is some times.

Back at home. I took a shower. Have some rest while preparing to watch an up coming match which was between Cameroon vs Angola. While in the wait I took out some water melon from the fridge and ate.


1000187070.jpg
Fruits for dinner

8:00 p.m. the match started, and the play was going on smooth. Cameroon was winning possession in all Conners and finally make a breakthrough in the 23rd minutes from a fringe cross from Vincent aboubakar and a well deserved finish from Bryan mbeumo.


1000188295.png
live match

We were so happy and thrilled. Mid time came and the scores were still one goal to zero. Resuming second half, Angola had an equalizer resulting from a deflection from a Cameroon defender. The results kept tight until full time. Match ended draw with both teams grabbing 1 points each.

This game is due for FIFA 2026 qualifications and Cameroon currently are the top of the group with 8 points and Angola are the 4th with 6 points.

For the rest of the evening I browse on social media and eventually fall asleep afterwards. This marks the end of my diary session..

💳: @rafk


updated on 12-06-2024

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51