THE DIARY GAME: 016-09-2024//Spending some time at the shop

in Steem Cameroonlast month


1000314145.jpg
My day

Hi there!

My humble greetings to all members of the steem cameroon community. I'm so excited to be sharing my diary with you how I spend my day. It's all fun and enjoyable as I get to spend time in the market.

Early morning today. I was really excited as I woke up with songs of praise. It's been quite a while since I have passed by the shop to check on how things are going on there. So I choose this to visit it again.

I began my morning with some work out. Push up and crunches, this always helps motivate my body and get me ready to tackle the day with confidence. After that, I proceed to brush my teeth which I then return again to see what I could have for breakfast.

The previous day, I prepared some Irish which I had for dinner. Without much time to waste, I decided to take the same thing for breakfast.


1000314151.jpg
Breakfast

8:30.a.m, I had to pass in school as I was told. In the forum, all head of departments are called upon to solve some issues concerning the time table. I did exactly that but upon passing on campus, I couldn't find anyone. I messaged the DM, and what he said was, the meeting was postponed. So disappointed for time wasted, I left the environment to the shop.

10.00. a.m. I was already at the shop. Walking around I check the new consignment which arrived in my absence. It was really huge as new generation of laptops have been added on, with better specs starting from. 9 the gen to 11th gen computers.

1000314146.jpg1000314179.jpg

At the shop


Upon arrival der, there was not electricity , nothing much to do, I just seat outside and chill while Waiting. Few moments later a friend of mine called me and said he is on his way to the shop too. Though I was about to go out and do something else I decided to wait.

He finally arrived and we greeted with warm hugs, afterwards we sat and discussed things about school life. He's a teacher too and it's but obvious that we have a lot in common. It was nice seeing him again too as it's been like 5 months since we lastly met.

1000314144.jpg1000314145.jpg

With my friend at the shop


Before the arrival of my friend, the lights were back again. So I was opportunity to check some optimations and see which is good for marketing and those that need to repair. I put them aside. It was really fun as these machines Had good specs. That is to say it will be very easy to Market them.

While it's getting to evening, I had to get going. So I went goodbye to the store manager and then took a bike to my house . At home, it was really boring as I had nothing doing so. I caught one of my friends and asked him what he was doing tonight. He said nothing special, so we decide to hang out in the area.


1000314143.jpg
With my friend chilling

At our relaxation spot, we relaxed while taking some beer. It was quite interesting as we share a lot of stories and memories together. Few hours later, we decide to disperse From there and go home.

Hop on Arvada at home, I took a bath and then to the sitting room to write some contents and then comment on some posts after which I continue to chat on social media till it was time to go to bed.

Dead Diary. I'm so grateful for today as everything went on As planned. Now you still have to meet up with my friends today after a long while. Thank God for a successful day and I look forward to more days like this.
We have come to the end of my driver session.


Regards to: @rafk

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68137.22
ETH 2695.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74