You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | My view on Cyber Bullying - by @tangwe-rene

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello my friend.

Thanks for inviting me to the engagement but I assure you I made my entry already.

You should say you're fortunate not being a victim of cyber bullying. Cuz ion think anyone will one to fall a victim either.

As for the girl sorry for her. As online dating are a fraud some times and even if it's real shouldn't go for long without physical contact.

The boy is such a bully and I think such people be tracked down by the authorities.

Good luck in the engagement Bro 👊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank so much for the brother for the lovely comment ,I really due appreciate you for those kind word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94