You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | My view on Cyber Bullying - by @Sahmie

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello my friend

Greetings. I see you context is an overall variety of Cyberbullying and including stats. I love the presentation and I must admit with you on the fact that Cyberbullying has limit the interaction on people on social media and this is a serious issue.

As you have said I cause some to become physically and emotionally stressed. thanks for dropping the tips to manage Cyberbullying.

Lastly smiles make dark days brighter my friend.

watch out for my entry

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love the way you said watch out for my entry.. It sounds much more like a blockbuster movie that is about to be dropped.. Lol 😆 . I definitely cannot wait to see what you have for us. Thank you for dropping by I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74