The Diary Game||Date:31-07-2024|| renovation my house.

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago


1000253246.jpg
A work day

Hello there!

Except my Humboldt greetings from motherland Cameroon. It is With great pleasure, I share to you my diary which talks about how my day went about. A lot to share, so stay tuned and don't go anyway.

I woke up today pretty early than usual, mindful that it is holidays which I don't usually get up too early in the morning. While I'm up, I proceed to brush my teeth and then check on what I could get for breakfast. I was able to prepare coffee and that is what I took for breakfast


1000253251.jpg
breakfast . coffee

While I'm done with breakfast, I relax for a little bit before I could Begin parking my sofa at the corner of the room since I was preparing for some work on my ceiling
floor.

It was not that an easy task as I was alone and carrying all the couch all by myself. It's really strenuous. Nevertheless, I still managed to do the work and I make sure everywhere was set and ready for work to begin .


1000253249.jpg
parking the sofa to one end

The parking took me quite some time before I could round up and by the time I did, there was enough workspace and then I make sure I use a sheet To cover the chairs and prevent dust from getting onto them.

Few minutes later , the carpenter arrived With the material which we were going to use for the roof. I then help him connect his electric curtain saw And work began. We started by putting on the frame of the ceiling and then began cutting Pieces until the required number Is obtained.


1000253247.jpg
adding a ceiling layer to my apartment

While he is up doing the nailing, I supply him with the materials until we were done for the day. There was lack of a particular piece of material but then that will be purchased the next day as it was raining heavily outside and we couldn't go to the market to obtain it.

Why the part for today is complete, I began the cleaning of debris left behind after the cutting process had occurred. And wasn't quite easy as I just decided to clean the whole house from dispatching spots affected by mold And replacing them with fresh cement.

It was quite a tedious day As there was so much to do in this particular Day. Thanks to God I was able to do what I can and I miraculously finished all the work today. Right now I waits tomorrow for work to resume.


1000253248.jpg
cleaning up debris

While I'm done cleaning, I felt so tired and completely worn out. I immediately took a shower and then go to the market to purchase some foodstuffs as it was already getting late in the evening.

Back at home, I prepared some fried Irish and egg and ate as dinner. It's not quite easy being occupied for the whole day. I hope I will be able to have some time tomorrow to prepare a proper meal.


1000253250.jpg
My dinner

Dear diary, thank God I was able to cover up almost 3/4 of what I pre-planned. I'm grateful for a successful day like this and I hope I could do more better the next day. This brings us to the end of my diary session. Thank you!.


Credit to: @rafk

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66