Betterlife diary game | 05-05-24| Very happy day

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Geeting everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah Taala I am fine too I will share the diary with you today. You will love today's diary.

IMG_20240505_203834.jpg

Woke up at five in the morning. Wash hands and face. All morning tasks are done in a short time. My baby wakes up after finishing chores. The water was heated at night and the water was used to make the fitter. The baby is fed. My mother in law was cooking. After cooking, eat breakfast. After eating the food, he had some other chores to do at home. The child's father goes to work. The sewing machine works at home. Besides, I will go to my father's house today. I will stay there for some time.

IMG20240505140048.jpg

In the morning everything works fine. Since I have to go to my father's house, I also have many clothes to live in. If they are wet, I will go after drying them. The baby is bathed and I myself. When the Zohr Azan is called, perform the Zohr prayer. After the prayer, he eats lunch and during this time my mother-in-law feeds the baby. After feeding, I went out after some time to go home with the baby. On the way home, I didn't stop at Tate Bazar to take a picture. My father's house is not far from my father-in-law's house, two kilometers.

IMG20240505165202.jpg

On the way home, around that time, stopped at another place that looked much nicer. Stopped to take pictures. Comes in some time. It doesn't take long to get home. My mom is loving the baby more than ever. Besides, the neighborhood people are adoring the baby. Such joy is found at home. Since it has come after a long time, everyone's love is a little more. I feel very good to come to father's house today. Come home and talk to everyone.

IMG_20240505_203834.jpg

After coming home, the baby is fed within some time. After feeding the baby, the baby's uncles are playing with the baby. It was almost afternoon when he came home. Mom went to cook. When the cooking is done, the family eats it later in the evening. Come to the room after eating. Put the baby to sleep after eating at night. Work is done for some time after sleeping. And after finishing the work, I fell asleep myself.

IMG_20240505_203555.jpg

You will like this diary of mine. If you like you can share your comments. Ending today's post by wishing everyone good luck.

Location:https://w3w.co/rune.damp.rewrote


All regards @rafiya

Sort:  

It was definitely a day you have full with awesome moments and thank you dear friend for sharing how you say goes with us

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51