The Dairy Game. 8/5/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello ladies an gentlemen of steemit it's indeed a beautiful evening an with much joy presenting to this great members of this platform my dairy game

Today, I got up from bed at 3:30 an I thank God for making me to see a new day like this one which was amazing. Getting up at that time was because I had to read my book and keep preparing for the exams ahead of me. By 5am I was exhausted an decided to take break letter then I hurried up brushed my teeth an did my house chores like sweeping, washing of plate. After this, I took some breakfast had a worm bath and when to church .The services in church was just so amazing that I felt like I was already in haven .The preaching was all about embracing the love for one another an not keeping any one in your heart for any reason. And i learned that loving everyone feels like having the whole world to your self . After church I came back home change and rested for a while.letter in the day I when down the stream an washed my brother's dresses.

IMG_20220508_93359.jpg

When I got back home a friend took me to a funeral wich I was very excited to go because I new I was going to have much fun .It was exactly 2:30 that we left an when we got the we were welcomed after a few minutes we ate waterfufu an aro wich I enjoyed alot

IMG_20220508_143121_1.jpg

. After a while the was dancing from deferent groups wich got my attention and I was very excited because I was able to learn new culture. All the group dancers were rewarded by the bereaved for taking out time to come celebrate with them. The only one I had love to see was the fon but unfortunately for me he was not the but he had his representative whom was sitting in a hurt while watching the dance.

img_1652038278500.jpg

While watching the dance I also ask some questions like why were there only people dancing an not the traditional "juju"and I was told they danced the previous day .I was not happy because I new I had missed alot but I never mind because the moment I had today was more than good

At the end the funeral we were given some pounded cocoyam an I discovered it was part of their culture indeed north west tripes really has good and memorable cultures the day was good an I thank God for this day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @queenet,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI? , 0.00% self (Poor)
Club StatusClub5050❌, Club75❌, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Steem Power Up0
Steem Transfer0
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Percentage Vote15%

Reviewed by: @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30