The Dairy Game 18/10 /2022.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello great steemains, it with great pleasure writing my diary game to share with you all. Today is one of funnest day in my life I almost laughed my lungs out.

I got up today at 4am to read my book which is the most important thing am now fucussing on in order to have my cirtificate. When I finished reading, I brushed my teeth, did my house chores and took my breakfast. I was supposed to go to school after taking my breakfast but the is a ghost town going on till Friday.
IMG_20220518_071334.jpg
Since the was no school, I decided to follow my aunty to fetch fuel wood . We all left for the forest at 8am and on arrival the fire wood was not many since it is raining season. Though there were not many we still manage to have some. Also we were able to harvest some banana which I carried home. On our way home, we face some difficulty due to the topography of the area an the river we had to cross . The stones in the river were very sleepry and my sister fell in the water which made me to laugh due to the stile she fell. Also my aunt whom we when with with face difficulties in accending the hill due to her behavior I started laughing and decided to take a picture of all of them.
img_1652884916110.jpg
When we finally got home we were all tired so I had some water to drink an rested for a while letter then, I decided to keep my self busy .I now took my old pear of shoes and decorate it with some triangular beats . Decorating has always been one my dreams which am really looking up to fufil .

IMG_20220518_115000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70