The Dairy game 13/5 /2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Good evening my great friends on steemit how are you all doing hope good am more than happy to share with you all my dairy of the day. Today was very stressful but I still thank God for taking good care of me.

Morning period
I woke up today very early in the morning at 4 am an I prayed to the almighty God for making me to see another great day like this one when I was through with my prayers, I took my economics book an read the topic, theory of the firm. I did that for about 2hours and I letter brush my teeth and did my house chores then I letter took my breakfast an left for school . At school,I had no class in the morning so I looked for an empty class so I could read
IMG_20220513_080441.jpg
.After then, around 9am we had geography and we were thought the hydrological cycle which we were told that it was the continues circulation of water on the earth surface and oceans to atmosphere and back to the land surface
After that class we answered some questions an we had to go back home that early because our teachers had staff meeting . Before I got back my mom had prepared fufucorn and vegetables and i was very ansoiuce to eat that I almost forgot to pray.when I hurilly prayed I took a picture of the meal.
1652456334881.jpg

When I finished eating I rested for about 1hour and when woke up from sleep I had fun with the children . I really love playing with kids because they are really lovely and lifely expetially when you take them closer to you they can change your mood and make you happy.
img_1652461915197.jpg

Once more thanks to God and this platform at least I have some were to express my self an even meet make new friends am very grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70