The Dairy Game 11/05/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello friends it is with a great pleasure writing to this wonderful platform this cool evening . I will love to share with my handsome and beautiful friends my diary of the day.

Today was not really good as I expected it to be. I woke up today at at 4am to read my book and I read the topic population structure in geography wish was talking about the different ways in which people is structured or organise in a particular place or country. Letter then I hurilly did my house chores, brushed my teeth,toot my breakfast an when to school. On reaching school,I had not done the assignment which was given by our history teacher on the topic Glorious revolution And the question was, how glorious was the glorious revolution. For me the question was not difficult to interpret because it was only asking for glorious aspect and inglorious aspect of the glorious revolution. But I couldn't explain how it scaped my mind and the teacher had us we'll punished . We were ask not to attend his class for two weeks. That got me disturbed an worried because the exams are soon approaching. I letter came back home very sad and discouraged.
IMG_20220406_074857.jpg

Though sad I had to encourage my self to study on my own.In the house,I fetch some water took my bath and decided to cook some pourish potatoes so we could have something to eat for the day.
img_1652297912495.jpg
letter then I called a friend who advice me to plead with the teacher to led me attend his classes
She also told me that even with or without the teacher I should be determine in what ever I do because determination is the key to success. I thanked her alot because she really relieved me with her words of advice. Am really happy to have her as a friend because some friends can't help or advice us in time of need they rather live us when we need them or advice us wrongly.so let's be careful when making our relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29