Steem Cameroon best day contest -20th of October,2023

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago

Snapchat-1079244766.jpg

I never knew Saturday could turn out to be my best day.

My usual Saturday routine

Saturday's are usually busy days for me cause it the only day I am free to wash,clean,shop,and getting ready to start a new week,but this previous Saturday 14th October was special cause I had so much fun going out with my friends to a newly opened eatery.
I and my friends usually went for outings like this but this one was special cause it was also one of my friend's birthday so he decided we hanged out at an eatery. We were all putting on same colours of clothes, blue jean and white top,many people who saw us thought we were brothers cause of our dress pattern.

Arrival at an eatery

Snapchat-1821672465.jpg

When we arrived at the eatery,we sat down and went through the menu to know what to order which was a difficult one cause all the meals were appetizing.After consideration,we decided to order for fried rice and chicken,the place was tidy and the air conditioner was working well so we enjoyed our meals. After eating we left and decided to go watch a football match.

Arrival at the football viewing center

By the time we got to the football viewing center,the place was fill with people.So we had to go to another viewing center with less people so as to be able to watch the match comfortably.On getting to the next viewing center,we saw two grown up men fighting and refused to be separated till the extent that one of them went and picked hammer from a nearby tools shop and came to fight . When the opponent saw him coming,he ran away this act of him running away made people laugh cause according to the story we heard ,he started the fight. So we joined to watch the match,it was the international EURO qualifications. It was really a nice match between Italy and Malta luckily Italy won the match. After the match,we made our way back home very.
It was a very wonderful day and I wish for such days like that to come always.
I thank @steem-cameroon for this wonderful contest idea. I feel happy same this moment.
I'm inviting @bossj23,@adunni and @sirexcellence to participate in this post.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46