The Diary Game [12/06/2024] // A Busy Day In The Farm.

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

INTRODUCTION.

IMG_20240612_085848_440.jpg

Hello beautiful people of Cameroon and steemians from all over the world, I hope that you all are having a great evening ahead greetings to you all one's again. All thanks to @steemcameroon for giving me this great opportunity to be here tonight. Although I don't have anything to talk much is just all about how I spend my day in doing farm work. I'm happy that you all will be reading my blog soon.

THE DIARY GAME

It was very early in the morning I gets to wake up from bed but tiredness couldn't allow me, but I decided to force my self and get up from the bed all I have to do at that moment was to get my phone and check time and it was Almost 5:00am, I immediately get up and go out to the sitting room for morning prayer I decided to thank God for giving me another day to start over i prayer for about 30 minute's. Although I didn't have enough time to spend at home since I wanted to go to farm and tidy up some work. Immediately after the morning prayer I then rush out and go outside then get my teeth brushed as usual then go straight to the kitchen and bring out some tool's needed for the farm work. Although the farm was a little bit far so in that case I need to rush down so that I can meet up with the activities.

IMG_20240612_071307_881.jpg
[on my way going to the farm]

I was Almost on my way then if you can check you can see a gallon of water and a sack bag in my hand, I decided to move straight to the farm without having any excuses, although I was rushing so that I can come and concentrate in the work that I was doing on steemit as soon as possible I was able to reach the farm on time.

IMG_20240612_080420_918.jpg

I almost went to discover that the farm that I burn two weeks ago as started to germinate grass again, I was so confused to see everywhere in the farm full of grass but I didn't have any choice than to start showing workings immediately. I then proceed to the next step.

IMG_20240612_113514_203.jpg

If you can take a look at the ground we have three thing's kept there this includes two holes and a matchet and these are my working tools needed for the work, I started showing workings immediately without wasting time I started by clearing the grass first of all.

IMG_20240612_113006_059.jpg
[Me clearing the grass]

It was a work over guy's I make sure that I clear the grass to my satisfaction just as you can see it in the picture, I decided to clear the little grass in the farm land so that it will make my work easier since I was to till the ground that cassava will be buried inside since that is our own farming method.

IMG_20240612_104105_856.jpg

That's the picture of me tilling the soil that cassava stems will be buried inside, although the sun🌞 was a little bit brighter which makes me to be sweating as usual and at the same time I was very tired but I didn't have any choice than to move on with the work since I was In a hurry to go back home and continue my work from where I stop on steemit platform.

IMG_20240612_103608_001.jpg

This is my one of my sibling who came to help me in the farm since today was democracy day and besides there was no school, he told me that he came to help me with the farm work since there was nobody to come and assist me, I was very happy at the moment i see him because I knew very well that the work will be easier for me to do now that I have seen him meanwhile he is a hard-working type whens it come to farming.

IMG_20240612_113336_486.jpg

I decided to make use of the matchet to cut and trim some of the unwanted trees and leaves at the farm land so that my work can be very neat for someone to set eye's on, it was a very stressful day guy's if not for my brother who came to help me in the farm I don't know how I would have do but thank God that I was able to completely my work as usual.

IMG_20240612_103853_341.jpg

It was really a work over guy's and I decided to make the work to be fast a little bit so that I can arrange and go on time so that I can meet up with others activities but finally I was able to complete the work without wasting time.

IMG_20240612_105002_035.jpg

So guy's I think this was the end of my work for today I really appreciate God Almighty who finally bring this work to an end and besides it wasn't easy but i decided to keep on pushing till it was done. I then move to the next step.

IMG_20240612_115827_695.jpg
[Me in the stream]

I decided to visit a nearby stream after the stressful work that was been carried out in the farm, I was able to bath and have alot of fun inside the water, the water was so cold which almost got to cool my body which was generating heat due to the rate of the sunlight, it was a pleasure for me to visit this wonderful stream in which I really enjoy alot.

IMG_20240612_123351_685.jpg
[on our way going back home]

Awwwn🥰, we are on our way going back home i and my junior brother that actually makes us to feel happy more than I use to because we knew very well that we will go and have some rest at home, what a stressful day to remember but I really thank God that I was able to finish all my activities been carried out in the farm.

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for taking out time to read and go through my blog, I love you all.
I will invite few of my friends to also follow and share their thoughts on this Diary.

@josepha
@pandora2010
@zisha-hafiz
@samantha10

Thanks For Your Support🙏

Princelafresh🧑‍🦱

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola princelafresh.
Realmente tuvo mucho trabajo hoy lo bueno que contó con el apoyo de su hermano y se pudo relajar en el arroyo.

Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear💓

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your support.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @o1eh

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your support, I'm indeed grateful for the vote😊.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Saludos amigo un día donde pudo trabajar muy fuerte en el campo pero también aprovecho para darse un buen baño refrescante en el riachuelo que estaba cerca de la finca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50