Mobile money Cameroon earning link

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hey guys have you ever heard of "MONEY MAN CAMEROON"? During my days along the week, my elder brother sent me a link and told me that I need to buy a plan either 2k,3k,5k,25k, or 50k and I said what I didn't believe it until he showed me his withdrawal transaction proofs and I was like where am I going to take money from so I borrowed from some of my friends and it reached 3k.
Screenshot_20211209-215442.png
And after the deposit, they gave me 14 clicks, what I do with the clicks is, I go to ads and click it and after clicking it, they showed me a group of tasks
Screenshot_20211209-220052.png
I did my first task and the task is, you click any of the tasks and you have limited clicks which is 14 and when you click the task they will ask you something like 1+1, 3+6 and all the rest. And after clicking any of the tasks 14 times they will give you 350frs depending on your deposit for example if you deposit 5000frs they will give you 21 clicks and before I forget they will continue giving the clicks daily no matter what plan you buy so this is the link.
https://moneyman.cm/register/Princekeyz
Payment methods
Mobile money
Bitcoin
Litecoin
etc

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! Nice one bro, another means for you to make quick money online.
Enjoy!
Best regards
And more click to you....

 3 years ago 

😀😀Thanks bro more clicks indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42