Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My HeroessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Greetings and welcome to my blog, how's everything going on. Hope you're all doing great. I'm glad to meet you again with this week's beautiful theme My Parents, My Heroes.

png_20230329_010315_0000.png

Splash.gif

In your words explain what you understand by parenthood?

The state of having children is called parenthood. Being a parent marks the beginning of parenthood for a person. The most frequent instance of this is during the birth of their child, but it can also occur through adoption, marriage. Parenting embrace a variety of tasks and duties, such as giving children emotional and physical support, direction, discipline, and education to assist their growth and development into healthy, responsible individuals. Also, it entails making crucial choices for the child's overall wellbeing as well as their healthcare, education, and general wellbeing.

mother-6195232_1920.jpg

Splash.gif

Tell us about your heroes (Parents)(for example what you usually do together, their importance to you)

My parents are my everything, they are my real heroes. They are incredbly important to me, I couldn't imagine what my life would be like without them. I am extrmely fortunate to have parents like them. They have never once forced me to do something that I don't want to do, and have always alowed me the freedom to make my own choices in life.

I can overcome any challenge that comes my way because their inexorable love and support has given me the stoicism and credence. Spending time with them is alwayz the highlight of my day. We share a deep bond and go on wonderful trips together. I cherish every moment we spend together, as they are my most precious gift.

I owe them, they are everything to me, I would sacrifice anything for my parents. They represent the divine to me personally, and my greatest wish is to constantly see their smiling smiles.

family-1517192_1920.jpg

Splash.gif

What are the major roles of parents to you?

The inchoate role model for a youngster is their parents. Children mimic their parents' actions, reactions, and behaviours. Parents have a crucial role in motivating and inspiring their children to learn. A positive, healthy, and lifelong learner child benefits from strong parental support. If parents are sensitive and understanding, kids pick up abilities at a very young age. Parents help children develop cognitively, socioculturally, physically, mentally, and spiritually. Parents values and knowledge are crucial to a child's good upbringing in each of these areas.

mother-6513602_1920.jpg

Splash.gif

Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?

I could never see becoming a parent as a swindle. For many people, it is in fact a meaningful and rewarding experience that can bring them much joy and affection. When deciding to become parents, people should carefully examine whether they are prepared and willing to take on these obligations as parenthood also comes with its share of obstacles and duties. In the end, a person's own situation and outlook will determine whether parenthood is a pleasant or negative experience.

family-6721595_1920.jpg

Splash.gif

I invite @ninapenda , @irru3 & @sampabiswas to participate in this contest.

20230217_1307271.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

You have written well about your parents your heros. Indeed you are lucky to have such parents who never for once forced you into doing what you don't want to do. Every child likes freedom and that is what your parents offered to you. I wish tou success in this contest my friend.

Thanks for your valuable feedback, I really appreciate that.

 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Que bendición es tener unos padres presentes y amorosos, sin duda que la parternidad es una carga de responsabilidades pero también un acto de amor, y dónde amor lo hay todo.

Has tenido una buena vida por el amor y cuidados que tus padres te han dado siempre por eso ellos son tan importantes en tu vida.

Es maravilloso recibir una educación que nos permita tomar decisiones sin temor a equivocarnos porque tenemos las bases de sus ejemplos.

Linda entrada

Éxitos.

Thank you for taking time to go through my post, I appreciate that.

Hopefully we can carve a happy smile on their aging faces. I also want them to be happy in their old age. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing that you have also participated in the contest. It's wonderful to know that there are many people like you who care about making the lives of the elderly happier and more fulfilling. Let's hope that together, we can bring happiness and joy to the elderly, and make a positive impact in their lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82