The Diary Game 18/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians good evening how are we doing i hope awesome because for me am cool ..I will be off great honor for me to share with #steemians about my #Dairygame .

Today i weak up from the bed at 5:30 and first thing I take in to consideration was to pray to God because thanking him for the new day in my life also seeking for peace and joy and happiness because that's the most important thing for a human being on this earth...
After my prayer, i greeted my parents and siblings because by then there where up too.. after that i went to the bathroom take my toothbrush and apply some toothpaste on it then prush my teeth, when i finish prushing my teeth i took my path get finished go to my bedroom wibe myself and take a robe and i ware my dress

IMG_20210618_165247_892.jpg
Moreso when i finished dressing up I went to the kitchen watch my dishes Wich the was just few because i take them clean yesterday Tonight

IMG_20210618_165056_920.jpg after that i make the breakfast in the house that all for the morning took me 2hours 30minute...
Again after doing i went back to bed because i had nothing doing again that morning..since i had a #rowdevoure with my friend Nadine at 12pm, i took my path and dress up for the outside

IMG-20210603-WA0020.jpg

Obviously i and my friend had been planning for this day how we will look at and where we will go too we plan to dress classic as ever before and we do it below is how she dress too

IMG-20210603-WA0022.jpg
When we arrive at the hotel which we go to i was shy until reason being all ears 😂😉😂 was on us and that makes me n shy up to the level wish i could not even moved so she had to just hold my hand at get with me inside because she had no one's time... When we inside, we take our sit, command for ice cream and cake which cost 6000 while eating people where looking at us as if came from space 😀😀 when the #icecream cought finished, I demand to for a drink and food which was plantain and chicken.. i took ice which had a percentage of just 5% mean while she took matter Giness after finishing all the food and drinks we where already full in the level which we could not consume anything again.

Moreover we decided to stay for a while while again while discussing..👍👌 and our topic of discussion was about our #boyfriend. She was telling me how her boyfriend is #misbehaving towards her that he is not keeping her well and that the partner, is a jealous man. While my own discussion was that my partner behave toward me well, check on me at anytime on how i am let me up to my point.
After our discussion we take our leave to the house i arrive home at 5:15pm
Hope it was worth reading. I'd love to see your comments and what you love about my post today 🙏🙏

STEEM -ON

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Some Boyfriend's misbehave these days for real

 3 years ago 

Am telling you and such attitude gives bad image about boys now

 3 years ago 

U c palava washing plaits I can just die me,as for bf stuffs mk I no sef talk

 3 years ago 

But for da boyfriend issue na so some boy dem di behave na so weh ei no fine

 3 years ago 

Awulie u haha i hate doing dishes

 3 years ago 

So those that means you don wash dishes in your house?

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha Iove your topic of discussionoooh,that means us boys are really important is you girls can sit and discuss about us😋... anyway, my own thoughts are that us boys treat you girls depending on your altitude and level of the way you talk about him and his family

 3 years ago 

Obviously you are right but not all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82