The dairy game on the 27/08/2021.@prettysheri

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful steemians a salut you all. It my pleasure to share with you people about my diary game.
I work up at 5:30am, pray to God for giving me another new day then go to my parents room and greet them. After that i went to the kitchen and watch my dishes immediately i finished i clean the floor and and arrange everything in others.
Also after doing my work, i took my toothbrush then brush my teeth and letter went to the bathroom and take my bath since I was to resume back from school.
As i took my bath, i went to my room and prepared for school and all took me 1 hour 30 minutes.
I left the house at 7:00am going to school took a bike from the carifou and opon arriving it shows that i arrived the campus at 7:20 this was because of traffic that took me much time.
As i arrived the campus i mate my friends and it was mavalous being with them too i so new faces that came and i introduce myself to them because i am friendly i could not just go and sit without Charing with them . Too i so my teachers and salute them too it was a great day with them

IMG-20210928-WA0022.jpg

Our classes start at 8:30 since it was the first day and the lecture was sweet because it was my best course of that matter and too to by one of my best lecturer. As she started lecturing it was going smoothly but soon as she start asking questions, Ohh my God it was bored because nobody could answer any of her questions which she ask and she punish all the class by asking us to kneel down ohh i was more than the work angry but i had nothing to do because it was my fourth all with my mates.
Immediately as she left we went for a Break 😂 every body was happy since her period was over. We bought food and eat while discussing how the holiday was spent. Letter we get back to class and that was at 1pm then classes continue then there it was a different lecturer who came and we were doing research methodology they were teaching us on how to write our report. They gave us all the analysis on how to write a report. Then they class ended at 3:30 and we return to our various homes
I arrive home, at 4:15pm then change and enter to the kitchen because that moment the level of hunger that was on me could not wait to take my bath😀😀 first.
Again as i finished eating went to the bath room and take my bath then letter go to the room and dress up and went on sleep. I left for 5 hours and work up to do my assignment and that's how i spend my day

Sort:  

I can relate my schedule was almost like this.... more grace.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sis more grace too to you

 3 years ago 

So none of you could answer, this is serious😊. It happens though.

 3 years ago 

Yes non of us answers the question during holiday I m don't study if you cheat your holiday holiday will cheat you ohh 🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Hmmm you best lecture but u can't answer her questions mom be attentive next Time ohhh

 3 years ago 

Okay have heard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45