Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 02/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Hello my fellow steemians,
It is a great thing to be here once again in participation for this weekly amazing contest which as usual keeps us busy within every week and this very week is not an exception. In that not I want to really acknowledge the presence of those who have always made sure this contest always continues almost every week. I want to say a big thank you to the @steem-cameroon community for always been there for us and always keeping us busy almost every time.

My Best Day is (27/06/2021)

IMG_20210629_172706_107.jpg

IMG_20210629_172542_803.jpg
My amazing sisters

Well, in the just conclude week I really had a whole lot of fun, as a matter of fact I can't get my head off the event that happened just this concluded week on Sunday to be precise. It was as though a joke but it really happened.

My sister have been having a serious issues she we lost our parent about 3 years ago. As a very young man I was so worried because the type of hatred I saw among them is one I can not explain. The both of them can kill them selves if the have the opportunity to do so. I was so worried about it, I have met different people to talk to them but to no avail, all my effort to ensure that everything goes will proves abortive. I almost gave up. Being the only son in the family I was so worried and I felt its my responsibility to fix the rage between them.

At about a year ago, I met a priest who advised me to go into prayers because what he sees is not ordinary. He gave me a prayer which lasted a whole year and he also joined me in prayer. The prayer match ended this year around the month of May. Since then I didn't actually see any significant change among my sisters but the priest said I should have faith and trust on the Lord. I was patient and still continued in my prayers.

On the 26 day of June, which happens to be last week, I was called by my both sisters that they want us to celebrate and then do a family Thanksgiving. I was so shocked and I asked when are we going to do that and they said the 27th day of June which will be Sunday. I was so happy that the both of them finally came back together as sisters. Then I remembered with the priest told me that their hatred for each other is not actually ordinary and because of that I never bothered to ask them how did they get along.

IMG20210627101840.jpg

IMG20210627102018.jpg
Thanksgiving day

On Sunday been the day of the Thanksgiving a whole lot of people came for the celebration and that day I got to met my both sisters smiling at each other for the very first time in 3 years. We did they thanksgiving and went back home with our guest there was a whole lot to eat and drink on that faithful day. My heart was filled with joy because for so long I have not been happy this way. To be sincere with you that day was the fastest day I have ever seen in my life because before I could realise it, it was already night and that day just passed but the memories it brought to me are they once that can not be forgotten in a hurry.

Thanks for your time...

Sort:  


You have been curated on behalf of the Global Steem community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙
My Post (49).jpg

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65