You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Concerned😭😭😭!!! Am Being Accused Of Using My Account With My Junior Ones And Also With My Friend's Which have made Me To Constantly Win During Steemit Engagement Challenge

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I feel for you
People who cannot be like you will always try to bring you down instead of working harder
Yo know what??
Just give a deaf ear to them
Not all steemians are backbiting you
Even if everyone will betray you
You have got my back
Trust me
Keep working hard
Honest/sincere steemians do love and adore you
Never give up @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for being there for me during this period and for your encouraging words. I'm really grateful

Anything for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42