8Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)


Hello beautiful peoples!

How are you? I hope you all are doing good by the grace of supreme God and I'm good too. Today as a participants I'm taking part in this contest 'My Parents, My Heroes' which is organised in this Steem Cameroon community. I would like to invite some of my friends @patjewell, @malikusman1, @goodybest, @chiabertrand to take part in this contest organised by @steem-cameroon!


made in canva mobile app



Parents 💗

The word 'Parents' is not only the words. It contain deep meaning in every single letters. Shown in below:


P - Protectors and Providers for their children.


A - Always there to listen and love unconditionally.


R - Role models who teach values and life skills.


E - Encouragers who inspire and motivate their children.


N - Nurturers who help their children grow and thrive.


T - Teachers who guide and educate their children.


S - Supporters who cheer their children on through all of life's challenges.




Parent Hood👱‍♂️👱‍♀️

I hope you have got the knowledge about the parents through above descriptions. Now the turn of word 'HOOD':


H - Helping their children to reach their full potential.


O - Offering a safe and stable home for their children.


O - Overcoming challenges together.


D - Dedication to their happiness and success.


In a combined form, Parent hood word describe the roles and responsibilities of being a parent.It covers a broad range of roles and responsibilities such as being a protector, role model , encourager, teacher, and supporter. Parents are essential in helping their children to grow and and their dedication and commitment to their children's happiness and success.

child-protection-services-3583417__340.png
source




My Parents my heroes
Well I don't have mother but I have a combination of mom, father, sister, brother and friend in one person and I called him as a dad. He is my inspiration, super hero and all the glorious words that found in dictionaries.Usually, He is busy in his own work and I'm busy at my own at office time but in the remainings times, in vacations, in holidays, we enjoy a lot as a friend. While talking about daily life we spend our time as a cook man in the morning and evenings. We make a fun of each other while performing household works too. Sometimes we spend time by palying games, reading stories and watching movie's etc. One of the favourites movie of my father is 'Tere naam'. This is a hindi movie, He is fund of watching it. I had seen him watching it more than 20 times but he never gets bored by watching it. "If someone ask who is your role models?" to me then, Always my answer is the hero that I have my father!




What are the major roles of parents to you?


There are several roles of parents that I has gain from my father. Some of them are given below:

  • At first, The main role of parents is to provide foods, clothes and shelters.

  • Home is the first school of every children.Parents need to teach them good and bad behaviour and as they grew up teaching of decisions-making skills, problem solving skills should teach by the parents.

  • Parents need to set a boundaries and rules for their children for the creation of responsibility and self-discipline.

  • Children learn by watching their parents so, it is most important for parents to perform positive behaviors such as honesty, respect, and kindness.

  • Parents need to support their children's in education.It may be by helping with homework, attending, parent-teacher conferences, and encouraging their children to value their education.

  • Parents need to give emotional support to by listening , providing comfort, and offering guidance.




Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?

Yes! I see parenthood as a Scam. Parents roles and responsibilities makes them a biggest scamers of own sleep, Scamers of own happiness, scamers of own hungry stomach etc.

  • When children cries at night, parents wake up and make them silent by applying different methods.. May be singing song, making fun, providing breast milk etc. While making them silent they loss their sweet sleep So,They are scamers of own sleep.

  • As we all know many childrens make Obstinacy to get the things found in first sight that may be expensive or cheap.As they grew up they needs phones, tablets, motorcycles, cameras, video games, different playing material etc. Parents fulfilled children needs first and then at last own but the problem is that while fulfilling their needs parents losses all the money.....and nothing for own.. So that parents are scamers of own happiness.

  • Any how Parents provide food to fill up their childrens stomach.But they sleep hungryly and lie their hungrynes by solaceing they aren't hungry so that parents are scammers of own hungrynes.
    quitting-time-7598987__480.png
    source




This much for today!

Thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article! Stay safe stay healthy ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13