"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 16-4-2024"

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

A best day is a day that we feel excited and happy in a way that everything went well for us on that day and I am happy to share about my best day with you all which was yesterday being the 15th of April.

Since I joined this platform, this is my first post in this community, and I am very happy to participate in this wonderful contest and also share my view on this wonderful topic.

My Best Day Sunday, April 15th

FB_IMG_1712554720431.jpg
Me and my friends that did ashoebi girls

I have been planning on this special day for a very long time and finally it came and gone but it holds a special place in my heart because I had lots of wonderful moments on this special.

It was a wedding ceremony of a wonderful couple in my area, and I had to celebrate with them.

I was selected as one of the brides maid to celebrate with her on her special event and it was an honour to me because I haven't done it before, so I took the responsibility very serious and I made sure that I gave my best in making the wedding ceremony special and wonderful.

You all know as bride maid we are also called Asheobi girls so I had already prepared my dress very well and I am happy to let you all know that I made it myself and it looks really good on me.
We, as the Asheobi girls, did very well in making the occasion to be more classical. I had fun on that day, and I decided to share it here on steemit.

Why Was It My Best Day

FB_IMG_1712554711375.jpg

It was simply my best day because I witnessed a wonderful celebration of love between Uduak and Utibe who tied the not.
The wedding was the first that I have witnessed as one of the brides maids, and it was a memorable day for me because I met many new faces, and we all had fun together.

At the end of the wedding we had a get together and we enjoyed ourselves to the fullest as if our lives depended on it, hahaha.
After tye ceremony I cane back home very happy and surprisingly I came back and met one of my childhood friend ar home, someone I haven't seen for a very long time and he took me by surprise.
We had good tine together and we also recall some of our hilarious childhood memories and it was all fun.

This is my best day of last week and I believe you had fun reading through.

I am inviting @chilaw, @alexanderpeace, @moyeon, @pandora2010 and @adachukwu to participate.


Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For APRIL 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you very much mam for the support @goodybest i appreciate it.

I will definitely do that.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Being among the bridesmaids is a great privilege here in my country, I know you really enjoyed that day🥰

Yes of course, i really enjoyed myself.
Thanks for commenting on my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42