THE GREEN'S STEEMIT BANK CHEAPER, RAPID AND RELIABLE. IMPROVING THE LIVE OF OF THE CAMEROON STEMIAN.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept warm greetings from Cameroon , the land of promise.
Live has been great for me and hope you too?
In this article I want to express my sincere gratitude to @thegreens for coming up with the THE GREEN'S STEEMIT BANK.
This is not just a bank like other, this is more like a relief program for the many Cameroon steemians who have suffered sirious exploitation in the hands of other exchange crypto platforms.
In the past 8 days I have been able to make 2 transaction and I noticed the following benefit.

Screenshot_20210607-101315.png

Screenshot_20210607-101233.png

  1. it is cheaper than any exchange rate I have ever used before.
    2)it is the fastest and opened to attend to steemians all round the clock
    3)it is really very reliable, as at my two times of doing business there, I have been served with all the punctuality I can ever imagine
  2. the most important sevice of this bank is the counseling and encouragement they give to steemians, to be able to produce better and different content.
  3. their discount they give newbies and Cameron steemians are very motivating, for me I was given a 50% discount , that's the first of it's kind I have ever seen in the crypto business.
    This is in a bit to promote steem and encourage the growth of the cameroonians steemians , so says the founder @thegreens when I did my transaction, I most say that is very true as most Cameroon steemians have been motivated to keep being active by this inovation.
    The greens steemit bank has come to stay and promote steem to a regular currency status in the cameroonian day to day business, I encourage many steemians to take loans here, and do their exchange here , is the cheapest , reliable, and fastest means at our enjoyment.
    Long live @thegreens
    Long live the greens steemit bank
    Long the steemit blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45