The diary game season 3: 11/11/2021. Preparing for the fire works talent show.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day good people and trust we all are doing great.
Today online other days I nkew it was going to be a busy day and I was prepared for it from the very start.
I woke up feeling very strong and motivated 6 :30am I had taken my Barth and prepared my breakfast , of pap and bread.
By 7:30am I was with @asangazinui at his place , so we could together plan how our day was going to be as I was spending the whole day with him putting the final touches to the event preparation. After carefull planning we took a taxi to his office at commercial avenue , were we arrived by 9:30am and had to start work immediately.

IMG_20211111_122839_7.jpg
Our first activities was visiting our partners to be sure all was going great with regards the event. We started by visiting Itel office ,were we we to meet with the manager and sadly he was not in seeat ,after waiting for 30 minutes and the time being 10 :21am we decided to check on how the printings were going , so we stopped at uniques printers to check if they could print us a price check , which sadly they could not.
We then walk to Liwex fashion house to check if the dress we othered for the event was ready.

IMG_20211111_123420_2.jpg
From there we distributed some tikets to some contestants and then moved to city chemist , to meet one of the guest artist to the event who requested , tikets too.
It was already 12:25pm when we arrived back at the office .
When I received a call from Mom to buy her hebicide , after getting it , we when to print the sticker for the price card.
I left town at 4:31pm and arrive my house at 5:02 pm and was very tired and mentally drained.
So I decided to relax over a movie , "jungle cruise" and slept off within the movie.
Have you ever slept off watching a movie?
Kindly share your reply in the comments section.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ofcuse not once, especially when am very tire late on I will discover myself sleeping after like 2hours. What a busy day u had. @nanc newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39