Steem Cameroon First Anniversary Promo

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening dear steemian am so excited to share with you the joy of the steem-cameroon one year anniversary announcement, this is one year gone ,of maximum progress in the steem-cameroon community.
In this regards am dedicating today to the promotion of the anniversary celebration on all my social media platforms.

Screenshot_20211104-015900.png

Screenshot_20211104-015822.png
This anniversary means allot to me , to have been there from the start of this community has been a great honor for me.
When I see the growth in steem power and number of subscription on the community I can only see have far we have come as a team.
And as we celebrate this one year anniversary, I wish to day happy birthday day to steem-cameroon and a big thanks to the steemit team, steemcurator01 , steemcurator02 , steemcurator04 , and the admims and country representative of the steem-Cameroon community and to all the devoted menbers who have delighted and donated to the community to see it's growth exponentially, I say we made it.

IMG_20211030_115146_4.jpg

I pray that this new year brings more commitment and growth to this young dynamic community .
I am powering up 50% of this post payout as a special dedication to this anniversary , as a proud menber of the club5050 .
As we celebrate I wish steem-cameroon long life and prosperity.
Long live steem-cameroom
Long live the steemit blog
Long live steem.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest and promoting Steem Cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38