STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST 25/08/2021 preaching the good news of the steemit blog.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day fellow steemians and trust you are doing great, today am so motivated to share my best day of the week with you all, more so because I had a chance to do what I love doing most.
Today on like other days I set out to preach the good news of the steemit blog inviting many to join me on this l
ife changing platform.
So I woke up very motivated and after my morning sports and chores I was off for the first meeting of the day, which was scheduled at 11am at the white house restaurant in , bamenda northwest region of cameroon. Being a Sunday I had to ensure that I arrived the venue on time so we could have more time to share ideas and after explaining how the platform works, the two friends were so inspired and wandered why they had not heard about this much earlier , since they have been idle for a very long time. I offered them lunch and they will be joining the steem cameroon program workshop on Saturday with some other friends so they could together learn more about the blog.
Being a volunteer in the cameroon steemit program , I am charged withe the responsibility of inviting a sensitizing the population of the country particularly the northwest region of cameroon, so I take every opportunity to do so.
Today Sunday had 2 major events in town, that is the open nic comedy show and the cameroon got talent finale, this two events collectively brought together mere than 400 people, do it was a prime spot for me to talk about the steemit blog, so by 2 pm I was at the cameroon got talent finale were FOR 2SBD , i was giving 10 minutes to talk about the steemit blog, and the cameroon steemit program and the training for this Saturday 28/08/2021. After my presentation ,over 6 persons approached me to inquire the venue and time of the event.
Next stop was at the epic event center were I also booked audience at the event for 2 SBD to talk about the steemit blog , and the cameroon steemit program and invited all to join the steemit workshopon Saturday 28/08/2021. Here 4 PERSONS EXCHANGE CONTACTS so they be part of the workshop.
Talking to young cameroonian steemian and seeing the excitement on their faces made this day for me the best day of my week.

IMG_20210822_171012_3.jpg

IMG_20210822_163924_7.jpg

IMG_20210824_123440_8.jpg

IMG_20210822_173032_3.jpg

Let me know what you took interested in , in the comments section.
untill we meet again stay safe and steem on.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55