Green deeds : I PLEDGE TO RECYCLE 100 PLASTIC BOTTLE AND PLANT ONE TREE A WEEK

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day good people and accept warm steem greatings from your favorite Cameroonian steemian.
Am so excited to be back on the green deeds contest ,.
Contributing to to global sustainability from my own small Conner has been one of the most fulfilling achievement of my life , thanks to the green deeds contest that had made me realize that.
From the last green deed contest I participated in ,were i PLEDGE to walk on foot to work it has been really amazing as I have been able to keep that pledge.
This time commining from and area were my parents cut down all the trees around ou residents in other to use the plank to roof the house and have not replanted any I therefore pledge to plant one tree every we , considering that we have much land and also in community space.

IMG_20210803_192524_9.jpg

IMG_20210708_121018_5.jpg

As plastic bottles disposal becomes a major challenge in our urban space with thousand being disposed proposed wrongly daily, I consider that it's my environmental duty to educate the public while actively recyling 100 bottles weekly in to arts that can be admired by all and played with by kids
Though this is very challenging and will as the quantity of these Bott are really great, with the help of kids who are willing to soport me in these pledge together with community volunteers I am positive to achieve the pledge in an all-round effort to keep the environment safe and fit for posterity.
The training I will provide will enable many communities gain skill and start this tree and plastic bottle campaign in their different neighborhoods, so together we as one man can save our planet
ONE TREE AND ONE PLASTIC BOTTLE AT A TIME.
till we meet again let's steem on

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohhh welcome back Sir, i missed your posts so much. Happy you're beginning with this contest and I'm sure you've come to atomise us with great content

 3 years ago 

This is huge @peacemakers. 4 Trees and 100 plastic bottles to be planted and recycled respectively. Looking forward to the realization of this pledge with a green heart!

 3 years ago 

U inspire me , am so motivated

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. [Green Deeds Contest](To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54