CREATIVE WRITING VOL 12: MY REPORT ON HOW I HAVE BEEN RAISING AWARENESS OBOUR TH STEEMIT BLOG AND HOW MANY NEWBIES I HAVE RECRUITED.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day fellow steemians and trust we all are doing great around the globe.
Am so mad to be part of this creative writing contest volume 12, my activity report on how I have been raising awareness about the steemit blog and how many newbies I have recruited.
Join the steemit blog has been the most and thing that has happened to me for a very long time, and seeing how it has impacted my life.
Below is a list of the following activities I have been doing to raise awareness about the steemit blog.
SPORTS
One of the activities that have been very productive has been taking part in sporting activities, particularly football were I have been able to sensitize over 700 persons about the steemit blog.
First I was a part of the steemit campaign in the football match between the ANTREPRENURES FOOTBALL CLUB OF BAMENDA vs THE AFC BAFFUSAM , this game took place in the BAFFUSAM in the west region of cameroon here many got to know about the steemit blog.
Next stop was another game , this time between the CAMCI FRESYLE FC vs The ANTREPRENURES fc it was played home and away in the two games more than 200 persons got to know about the steemit blog.
Also I have been training a community football club were I talk to kids about the steemit blog and encourage them to share it at home to their parents or guardian.
Further more , I belong to a series of football ball clubs called veterans clubs say 6 of them with over 300 members were I talk about the steemit blog on a month-to-month bases.

STEEMIT TRAINING WORKSHOPS
The next big way I have been promoting the steemit blog is through training workshops which I have so far been been able to reach different groups of persons
Like models, student and friends through the steem promo fashion show workshops which you can read in my blog. Through this trainings I have been able to reach out to over 90 persons.

ON SOCIAL MEDIA
I have for the past 9 months been promoting the steemit it blog on all my social media handles particularly on my watsapp status were I have been able to reach over 4000 viewing.

BOOKING TALK SPACE IN EVENT
Further more I have been using any opportunities in shows and events to talk about the steemit blog, with great success with resent being on the just past world humanitarian day, at the pic mic comedy show, not forgetting the cameroon got talent finale.
In all below is the list of newbies i have been able to recruit.
@kalsonche
@kendra237
@jossyrose
@clarettedoh
@doohjane
@gabrielodah
@ladibritney
@ngumgift
@bituabrandon
@steempromoevent
@misco2
@sampelele
@donkwang
@janicenini
@vuyulauryne-hill
@samelesley
@afungfegeevita
@elvinoplug
@astawuna
@cristele
@zlatanplug
@shagyjr
@savage21
@akumahanwi
@nuahfabian
@ngamjustinchia
IMG_20210819_123841_5.jpg
IMG_20210821_132457_7.jpg

IMG_20210619_112835_2.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZETncgM38chDfP1tDFd8443kdHKfj1wYtwdjL1vSzT8r1jB6G6vKN51V4cgQkDtBXACVdpjKL.png

As I hope to keep promoting the steemit blog, i remain ever motivated.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow @peacmaker kudos to you to for hard so much for steemit

Weldon
Best regards
Much love

 3 years ago 

That's a long recruitment list there @peacemakers and its very inspiring to read your story. How many of these newbies are active and how many are dormant?
Do you follow-up the dormant steemians to become active?
This is great! Keep spreading the word and recruitment more persons to this life changing platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62