BIODIVERSITY CHALLENGE, DAY 2: A TIME IN NATURE

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Am so excited and motivated this morning and this could be due to the suny weather this morning hear in the bamenda, capital city of the northwest region of Cameroon.
Nature has been the backbone of everyone survival and sad to say ,but it's true that we are gradually losing our natural environment due to high construction rate and urbanisation, with little done to protect or maintain it.
I love being in a natural environment like a farm , a forest, a river side when I want to study as it gives me some calm mind and a refreshing moment.
Ready in nature is one of the most fulfilling time in my live I, as it give me deep concentration and relaxation, in this environment I will read for hours upon hours, with the cold breeze , it's just so memorable.

IMG_20210524_111309_8.jpg

IMG_20210524_111240_1.jpg
Being in nature is and will always be my best time

IMG_20210524_111332_6.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think i know why you like corn nature @peacemakers. You like corn fufu and that's why you like spending time in corn nature coz it reminds and assures you of your corn fufu lol
Spending time in nature is priceless and comes with soo much rewards. Unfortunately, we are killing that which is supposed to help heal us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82