The Diary Game: Going to the Farm (10-05-2023)

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello friends, it is me, @peace-woka, and I am here to share with you all my activities during the day. I woke up very early in the morning and joined my elder family in prayer, which lasted for 20 minutes.

After praying with my family, I then swept the house and washed dirty plates before I prepared and went to the farm with my sister. In my village, it is now time for people to start planting groundnuts since rain has started falling these days.

IMG-20230510-WA0004.jpg

In order to help my parents since I am at home, my elder sister and I went together to the farm and did some farm work where we both weeded grasses and planted some groundnuts.

IMG-20230510-WA0003.jpg

As we got to the farm, we immediately started with the weeding of grasses, which we spent over 1:30 minutes doing, before we then began to plant the few groundnuts that we took to the farm.

Farming is a very stressful job, especially when you're doing everything by yourself. After spending over 3 hours working on the farm, I went home. Immediately, I reached home. I then took my bath and ate the rice that my mom had prepared at home as my elder sister and I went to the farm.

Screenshot_2023-05-11-18-42-34-39.jpgScreenshot_2023-05-11-18-42-32-90.jpg

Screenshot gotten from YouTube.

After eating, I rested and watched some comedy videos on YouTube. I watched four different videos on YouTube before I chatted with my friends online for a few minutes before going to bed.

I thank God for the gift of life, strength, blessings, and many other things that I can't mention here. The blessings of the Lord are indeed upon my life and that of my family. Thank you so much, my dear friends, for stopping by.

Thank you so much, my good friend, for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hope so you spend a very good time and You write very well diary keep it up and thankyou for sharing keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72