"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 20th-May, 2023"

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello friends, it is me, @peace-woka, and I am here to share with you my post based on the contest challenge that is organized in the Steem-Cameroon community. In this post, I have discussed my happy moment.

My Happy Moment, May 10, 2023


The 10th May 2023 was a very happy moment of my life within the period of the 8th of May to the 14th of May 2023. During the day, my mom supervises me by taking me out to the salon to dress my hair, so I will travel to Abuja. My journey to Abuja came as a surprise to me until May 10, 2023, when my mom took me out and broke the good news to me.

Before May 10, 2023, I was just praying for God to make a way for me to travel out of the village because of the much farm work that I was doing, and at some point I could no longer bear it anymore. But thank God Almighty for listening to my cry on that special day, which made my moment a very happy one.

IMG-20230516-WA0031.jpg

From the image above, you can see how I am looking good after plaiting my hair, which my mom took me out to do. It had really been a very long time since my mother surprised me. Before, when I was a kid, she used to do that, but suddenly she changed, which surprised me on May 10, 2023.

IMG-20230516-WA0030.jpg

After I had finished plaiting my hair on the 12th of May 2023, I then dressed up and went to Abuja to stay at my aunt's house. Abuja is the federal capital of Nigeria, which is a very nice place to be. However, my aunt doesn't allow me to go out all the time. Inclusion: My best moment is the moment my mother surprised me by giving me money to go and plait my hair before traveling to Abuja.

Thank you all for reading my post.

I am inviting @woka-happiness @dave-hanny and @cephasmbah.

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @steem-cameroon

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75