The dairy game 29/12/2021 A trip to limbe

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steem cameroon
Hope yall are doing well
Merry christmas and prosperous new year

Morning
I got up early prepared and by 6:30am I was set and ready to go
I left village' to rond point deido
Took a cab and i was on my way by 7:30am
Note its my 1st time to be in the southwest region
At around 9am we arrived and meet the person we had to see
I cant disclose the identity
It was indeed a teaching time with him and i also got internship which is quite difficult in my field .
Bottom line here is especially as a man , never sit down and wait for anything . You go out there and get it .
Be proactive
Honour great men it pays
Cant really give all the details

So i left the place and went back to dla by 4pm, we arrived dla but there was serious traffic at 5pm i arrived had a bath and rested

IMG-20211229-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It always feels good to travel......it’s been long since I last hit the road. Thank God for journey mercies.

 3 years ago 

You had a good day bro. That's great.

 3 years ago 

Jurney mercies and Happy New year in advance

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65