The dairy game : 03/08/2021 1st week of internship

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steem mates
Hope you all are doing well

Introduction

Its been a while that ive participated in the group and its due to the intense nature of my internship.
So a few days ago i was stucked and tried to hussel up transportation bit to no avail. I had 2sbd in my account so i immidiately contacted @thegreens and we traded and i had transportation. I felt really happy and blessed cause @thegreens didnt only encourage me but also made me feel at home

Screenshot_20210803-230739.jpg
I felt so happy and i am still grateful.

About today!!!😎😎😎😎

Morning

I got up at 5am today xause i had to prepare for ny day. At around 6:30am i had my bath and dressed up. By 7:30 we left the house . We kept the kids at the bus station since they were heading to bafousam and then took a very lenghty road to work . We arrive carrefou douch and from there i paid a bike to hotel le Nde since the office is located around the place.

We had a really stressful day besides the fact that its all in french 😩😩 we had to read the book that has all the laws governing the petroleum engineering companies. Luckily some other interns speak both languages so they helped us to translate some key words in the book .

Afternoon
I left the office to walk abit to have some air and also encourage green walks i took some few pictures in akwa .

20210802_113106.jpg

I meet up with a friend and we walked and she showed me the place. Walking really was fun

20210802_113103.jpg

We went to the office and the surpervisor said we shouldnt come till monday cause he will be travelling
I was really happy cause it saved me alot of transport so i left by 3:30 to my uncles shop to assist.

Evening
I went to the shop and i assisted . He sells spare parts of trucks and other car repair equipment

20210803_165834.jpg

We sat there selling till 6pm and then we went back home late cause we had a delay and at home , after eating i had to rest cause i was feeling really tired and i had to do some laundry the nexy day and also start working on my report☺📚💻🖥.

So this is how my day looked like.
Thanks for reading

Abeg wuna support me with transportation fair ohh
2 months in dla no easy ohh and more grace to those who are already in dla
Wuna de try ohh.
Peace,✌✌

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to town bro. Enjoy your stay here.but be wise oh. Wish you the best on your internship

 3 years ago 

Good luck on your internship bro but I hear Douala is a very dangerous place so take care of yourself

 3 years ago 

Chia I can imagine life in dla when you don't know french chia I di just imagine ma self 🤣🤣but wish you strength through out your internship program

 3 years ago 

Hahahah dla is an expensive town really 1 day 1k for transport and you still have 2months to stay there. That's close to 60k my brother see eh, i faced that same situation when I was in yde a day was also 1k but I always used 500frs and sometimes 300frs because I used my legs well and always came out early. I think to reduce cost you should do that. It's very important

 3 years ago 

Im telling you bro
That 1k is after tracking ohh
😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Trek more ohhhh

 3 years ago 

Pray for you stay safe in douala as you are doing your internship program. Be careful too cus douala is not friendly when it's comes to criminals

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54