My role model contest by @pbass

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

A big thanks to this community for this contest
Its an honour to participate
Ive never really had a great childhood while growing up but my mom made sure she provided all we needed as kids
My role model is my mom and id say moms are irreplacable . She is an aneasthesist and she works at banso baptist hospital.

23775267690_status_31f68cf977d94c2f891d1f762402fa51.jpg
Hahah im not saying there is no place for dads but moms really conect to us . A big shout out all those who wake up and call their moms and they reply . My mom had to go through alot to get me here and honestly i want to have the same strength she has.
We have been in deep trouble alot of times but she has always been standing for us ans making us know that we are all loved no matter the circumstance

Hardworking
Mom has always been busy making sure we had what to eat ans she always went to the farm which i hate lol despite the demanding nature of her job and had other food stuff on sale too and that rely encourages me. When i see someone complaining about poverty when they havent tried yet i just laugh. Hardwork with intelligence birth smart work as she always say

Book work
I remember well when she wants us to pass well in school she will say 2k is up for anyone who performs well and as a kid 2k was all about much biscuit and snacks lol but when it comes to book work she did not mess with that. As she always say in all your hussel always study.

Prayerful
My mom is really the prayer type . She always prays for us all ans keeps laying blessings on us every day in prayer and this is exactly the example i wish to set for my own kids
She is a very supportive woman , loves her husband , my mom and finally my role model

Thank you so much for this oppurtnity to partcipate in this contest

Sort:  

Awwww your mom is amazing
How i wish all moms were like your mom
Lol😂

 3 years ago 

Haha ateyu

 3 years ago 

Oh my... That's sweet. But I think your mom is more of a mentor cuz your role model is someone u look up to from a distance

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahaha to me she is my role model her strength and edurance ive not seen and i look up to her like alot

 3 years ago 

Mums have a special effect on children. Their presence are always amazing for more especially. Your mum is awesome fam!!!

 3 years ago 

really good

 3 years ago 

Thanks For taking Part in this Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47